A Gathering Place http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org for Art, Education, Recreation & Community Building Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:24:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 113468514 The STEAM-Plus Summer Camp http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/the-steam-plus-summer-camp/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:07:03 +0000 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/?p=11961 11961 PET WELLNESS DAY, APRIL 29 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/pet-wellness-day-april-29/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:42:04 +0000 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/?p=11935 11935 Voucher Distribution Sites http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/voucher-distribution-sites/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:04:08 +0000 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/?p=11810 11810 STEAM-Plus Summer Camp http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/clarkston-steam-plus-summer-camp/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:12:50 +0000 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/?p=11793 11793 Community Yard Sale, April 29 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/community-yard-sale-april-29/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 04:52:32 +0000 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/?p=11764 11764 International Craft Museum Exhibition http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/international-crafts-exhibition/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:13:09 +0000 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/?p=11612 11612 Autumn Yard Sale, Nov 5 -2016 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/autumn-yard-sale-nov-5-2016/ Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:28:12 +0000 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/?p=11598 11598 World Refugee Day Celebration and ServiceJuris http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/world-refugee-day-celebration-and-servicejuris/ Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:23:57 +0000 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/?p=11550 11550 Digital Inclusion Graduation http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/digital-inclusion/ Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:08:02 +0000 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/?p=11543 11543 2016 Art at the center summer-camp celebration http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/2016-art-at-the-center-summer-camp-celebration/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:38:52 +0000 http://clarkstoncommunitycenter.org/?p=11531 11531